What can we help you with today?

  • glasses-sunglasses
  • contact-lenses
  • sports
  • tests
We care about your eye health

Emergency Appointment Service in operation

We're still available to talk, sort out the big things and little things to do with your eyes so please just contact us and if we can't talk immediately then we'll get back to you really quickly. Go to the branch pages for more details or below:

E-Mail

Bromsgrove@chapman-opticians.co.uk

cheltenham@chapman-opticians.co.uk

halesowen@chapman-opticians.co.uk

kidderminster@chapman-opticians.co.uk

stourport@chapman-opticians.co.uk

wednesbury@chapman-opticians.co.uk

Telephone

Bromsgrove 01527 836290

Cheltenham 01242 584358

Halesowen 0121 585 7065

Kidderminster 01562 822276

Stourport 01299 822729

Wednesbury 0121 5565564

We care about your eye health

See what our clients say about us

Chapman Opticians are an independent family owned and run business based in Worcestershire, Gloucestershire and the Midlands. Our first practice was opened over 80 years ago. We offer a thorough, individual service, listening to your needs whilst using cutting edge technology. Our qualified, knowledgeable staff with their professional approach make your experience at Chapman Opticians personal and pleasurable.

Our mission: to provide you with the very best personal eyecare service at competitive prices.

Find out more about Chapman Opticians »

We have a branch near you

  • Ray Ban
  • Ted Baker
  • Oakley
  • Silhouette
  • Barbour
  • ELLE